Kliniken » Klinik für Gynäkologie - Team

Unser Team

Dr. Tina Lehmann

Leitende Oberärztin

+49 30 7882 2160

tina.lehmann@sjk.de


Sabine Wenzel

Leitende Kreißsaaloberärztin

+49 30 7882 4350

sabine.wenzel@sjk.de


Dr. Christian Alb

Oberarzt

+49 30 7882 4074

christian.alb@sjk.de


Dr. Verena Brink-Spalink

Oberärztin

+49 30 7882 4144

verena.brink-spalink@sjk.de


PD Dr. Kaven Baessler

Oberärztin

kaven.baessler@sjk.de


Dr. Marc Kuhberg

Oberarzt

+49 30 7882 4073

marc.kuhberg@sjk.de


Dr. Lucie Sedlacek

Oberärztin

+49 30 7882 2182

lucie.sedlacek@sjk.de


Dr. Tino Hentrich

Oberarzt

+49 30 7882 4073

tino.hentrich@sjk.de


Dr. Dorothea Scholle

Fachärztin


Dr. Alenka Scholz

Fachärztin


Dr. Karolin Straka

Fachärztin 


Nahed Nofl

Fachärztin


Dr. Julia Christina Tanko

Fachärztin


Youssef Alali

Arzt


Abbarin Maral

Assistenzärtzin


Derya Balci

Assistenzärztin


Dr. Philine Dolz

Assistenzärztin


Dr. Ryna Fauzan

Assistenzärztin


Merle Klüver

Assistenzärztin


Paula Machnik

Assistenzärztin


Dr. Anna Lena Schohe

Assistenzärztin


Eugenio Alessandro Faillace

Assistenzarzt


Anita Fallahi​

Assistenzärztin


Rumina Goshe

Assistenzärztin


Clara Hullmeine​

Assistenzärztin


Dr. Sophie Krause

Assistenzärztin


Natalie Krauter​

Assistenzärztin


Marlene Misu Lee

Assistenzärztin


Justyna Markwas

Assistenzärztin


Dr. Olga Reinhardt

Assistenzärztin


Anita Weihs

Assistenzärztin