Logo

Das St. Joseph Krankenhaus ist Teil der Josefwerke. www.josefwerke.de

Logo

Kliniken » Klinik für Gynäkologie - Team

Unser Team
Dr. Tina Lehmann

Dr. Tina Lehmann

Leitende Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 2160

tina.lehmann@sjk.de


Sabine Wenzel

Sabine Wenzel

Leitende Kreißsaaloberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 4350

sabine.wenzel@sjk.de


Dr. Barbara Ladendorf

Dr. Barbara Ladendorf

Leitung Pränataldiagnostik

Tel +49 30 7882 2600

barbara.ladendorf@sjk.de


Dr. Christian Alb

Dr. Christian Alb

Oberarzt

Tel +49 30 7882 4074

christian.alb@sjk.de


Dr. Verena Brink-Spalink

Dr. Verena Brink-Spalink

Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 4144

verena.brink-spalink@sjk.de


PD Dr. Kaven Baeßler

PD Dr. Kaven Baeßler

Oberärztin Beckenbodenzentrum

kaven.baessler@sjk.de


Dr. Marc Kuhberg

Dr. Marc Kuhberg

Oberarzt

Tel +49 30 7882 4073

marc.kuhberg@sjk.de


Dr. Anna Lena Schohe

Dr. Anna Lena Schohe

Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 2564

annalena.schohe@sjk.de


Dr. Alenka Scholz

Dr. Alenka Scholz

Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 4248

alenka.scholz@sjk.de


Dr. Lucie Sedlacek

Dr. Lucie Sedlacek

Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 2182

lucie.sedlacek@sjk.de


Bildplatzhalter

Gülhan Muslu

Funktionsoberärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Alexandra Bacovsky

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Justyna Clarsen

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Derya Balci-Hakimeh

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Ryna Fauzan

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Nahed Salloum

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dorothea Scholle

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Fatimah Aldalooj

Ärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Graziana Antoci

Ärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Philine Dolz

Ärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Eugenio Faillace

Arzt


Bildplatzhalter

Heidi Jeske

Ärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Sarah Kraemer

Ärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Sarah Josefine Kehler

Ärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Paula Machnik

Ärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Bruno Neisser

Ärzt


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Caroline Paal

Ärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Carlos Romero

Arzt


Bildplatzhalter

Maja Schellschmidt

Ärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Filippa Schlotfeldt

Ärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Pauline Teuffel

Ärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Tatiana de Warren

Ärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Anita Weihs

Ärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Leny Zhang

Ärztin