Kliniken » Klinik für Gynäkologie - Team

Unser Team
Dr. Tina Lehmann

Dr. Tina Lehmann

Leitende Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 2160

tina.lehmann@sjk.de


Sabine Wenzel

Sabine Wenzel

Leitende Kreißsaaloberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 4350

sabine.wenzel@sjk.de


Dr. Christian Alb

Dr. Christian Alb

Oberarzt

Tel +49 30 7882 4074

christian.alb@sjk.de


Dr. Verena Brink-Spalink

Dr. Verena Brink-Spalink

Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 4144

verena.brink-spalink@sjk.de


PD Dr. Kaven Baeßler

PD Dr. Kaven Baeßler

Oberärztin Beckenbodenzentrum

kaven.baessler@sjk.de


Dr. Marc Kuhberg

Dr. Marc Kuhberg

Oberarzt

Tel +49 30 7882 4073

marc.kuhberg@sjk.de


Dr. Anna Lena Schohe

Dr. Anna Lena Schohe

Funktionsoberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 2564

annalena.schohe@sjk.de


Dr. Alenka Scholz

Dr. Alenka Scholz

Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 4248

alenka.scholz@sjk.de


Dr. Lucie Sedlacek

Dr. Lucie Sedlacek

Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 2182

lucie.sedlacek@sjk.de


Bildplatzhalter

Youssef Alali

Facharzt


Bildplatzhalter

Zainab Alnahari

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Derya Balci

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Ryna Fauzan

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Justyna Markwas

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Nahed Salloum

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Evelyne Seiler

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dorothea Scholle

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Maral Abbarin

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Talal Alzahrani

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Alexandra Bacovsky

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Philine Dolz

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Eugenio Faillace

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Clara Hullmeine

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Michaela Jacob

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Marlene Lee

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Paula Machnik

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Bruno Neisser

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Janin Rätz

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Ruben Ramirez Zegarra

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Sarah Schubert

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Anita Weihs

Assistenzärztin