Kliniken » Klinik für Gynäkologie - Team

Unser Team
Dr. Tina Lehmann

Dr. Tina Lehmann

Leitende Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 2160

tina.lehmann@sjk.de


Sabine Wenzel

Sabine Wenzel

Leitende Kreißsaaloberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 4350

sabine.wenzel@sjk.de


Dr. Christian Alb

Dr. Christian Alb

Oberarzt

Tel +49 30 7882 4074

christian.alb@sjk.de


Dr. Verena Brink-Spalink

Dr. Verena Brink-Spalink

Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 4144

verena.brink-spalink@sjk.de


PD Dr. Kaven Baeßler

PD Dr. Kaven Baeßler

Oberärztin Beckenbodenzentrum

kaven.baessler@sjk.de


Dr. Tino Hentrich

Dr. Tino Hentrich

Oberarzt

Tel +49 30 7882 4073

tino.hentrich@sjk.de


Dr. Marc Kuhberg

Dr. Marc Kuhberg

Oberarzt

Tel +49 30 7882 4073

marc.kuhberg@sjk.de


Dr. Anna Lena Schohe

Dr. Anna Lena Schohe

Funktionsoberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 2564

annalena.schohe@sjk.de


Dr. Alenka Scholz

Dr. Alenka Scholz

Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 4248

alenka.scholz@sjk.de


Dr. Lucie Sedlacek

Dr. Lucie Sedlacek

Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 2182

lucie.sedlacek@sjk.de


Bildplatzhalter

Zainab Alnahari

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Derya Balci-Hakimeh

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Ryna Fauzan

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Justyna Markwas

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Gülhan Sagiroglu Muslu

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Nahed Salloum

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Evelyne Seiler

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dorothea Scholle

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Talal Alzahrani

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Alexandra Bacovsky

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Philine Dolz

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Eugenio Faillace

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Michaela Jacob

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Sarah Kraemer

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Sarah Josefine Kehler

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Bruno Neisser

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Caroline Paal

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Janin Rätz

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Carlos Romero

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Maja Schellschmidt

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Sarah Schubert

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Charlotte Sörensen

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Nalan Topal

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Anita Weihs

Assistenzärztin