Kliniken » Medizinische Klinik II mit Dialyse - Team

Unser Team

Dr. Birgit Bader

Oberärztin

+49 30 7882 2168

birgit.bader@sjk.de


Jan Peter Cornely

Oberarzt

+49 30 7882 4283

Jan.Cornely@sjk.de


Dr. Nikolaus Lange-Brock

Oberarzt

+49 30 7882 4199

nikolaus.lange-brock@sjk.de


Christian Siggemann

Oberarzt

+49 30 7882 4371

christian.lingemann@sjk.de


Alexander Gontcharov

Oberarzt

+49 30 7882 4207

alexander.gontcharov@sjk.de


Dr. Sibylle Rademacher

Oberärztin

+49 30 7882 2630

sibylle.rademacher@sjk.de


Dr. Karsten Schlieps

Oberarzt

+49 30 7882 2157

karsten.schlieps@sjk.de


Anett Hotzwik

Oberärztin

+49 30 7882 2142

anett.hotzwik@sjk.de


Christiane Steinhardt

Stationsleiterin

+49 30 7882 2017


Janin Waterstraat

Stationsleiterin

+49 30 7882 2022 / 2024


Katharina Sandt

Pflegerische Leiterin der Dialyse

+49 30 7882 2027