Kliniken » Medizinische Klinik II mit Dialyse und internistischer Intensivmedizin - Team

Unser Team
Aileen Böhm

Aileen Böhm

Sekretärin

Tel +49 30 7882 2379

aileen.boehm@sjk.de


Isabel Marggraff

Isabel Marggraff

Sekretärin

Tel +49 30 7882 2379

isabel.marggraff@sjk.de


Karsten Schlieps

Dr. Karsten Schlieps

Leitender Oberarzt

Tel +49 30 7882 2157

karsten.schlieps@sjk.de


Markus Alter

Dr. Markus Alter

Oberarzt

Tel +49 30 2638 4000

markus.alter@franziskus-berlin.de


Birgit Bader

Dr. Birgit Bader

Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 2168

birgit.bader@sjk.de


Jan Peter Cornely

Jan Peter Cornely

Oberarzt

Tel +49 30 7882 4283

jan.cornely@sjk.de


Alexander	Gontcharov

Alexander Gontcharov

Oberarzt

Tel +49 30 7882 4207

alexander.gontcharov@sjk.de


Anett	Hotzwik

Anett Hotzwik

Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 2142

anett.hotzwik@sjk.de


Hanno Jaoulak

Nikolaus Lange-Brock

Dr. Nikolaus Lange-Brock

Oberarzt

Tel +49 30 7882 4199

nikolaus.lange-brock@sjk.de


Malte Pietzcker

Dr. Malte Pietzcker

Oberarzt

Tel +49 30 7882 4393

malte.pietzcker@sjk.de


Sibylle Rademacher

Dr. Sibylle Rademacher

Oberärztin

Tel +49 30 7882 2630

sibylle.rademacher@sjk.de


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Marie-Jo Arndt

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Nadja El-Zidy

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Stanislav Kukhlevskyy

Facharzt


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Leonie Charlotte Schroer

Fachärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Petros Xouridas

Facharzt


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Francesca Andreottola

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Friederike Boetel

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Judith Elena Bülau

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Anselm Delsa

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Julien Dittberner

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Frauke Feldhaus

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Sarah Greiner

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Florian Grimm

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Moritz Harenberg

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Elena Jessen

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Christoph Kleinle

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Marlene Kleophas

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Ines Kranz

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Raisa Krasnitski

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Kerstin Laubrock

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Nele Lützen

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Phillip Mattar

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Melanie Neusetzer

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dieu Huong Nguyen

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Juan D. Valencia C.

Assistenzarzt


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Claudia Windler

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Maren Zierau

Assistenzärztin


Bildplatzhalter

Dr. Stephanie Zimmer

Assistenzärztin